Pella of Greensboro Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.8/5 based on 18 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Paul H.
Lynchburg, VA
10/01/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Previous experience
Tami E.
High Point, NC
09/17/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Because the sales rep said you do full tear-outs and that's what we needed.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Well, the window was in very bad shape, and now it's in good shape. I am pleased.
Tyrone B.
Evington, VA
09/15/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Very nice saleperson Grreat product
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Saleperson & installers very nice & couretous
Jason L.
Burlington, NC
09/04/2018
Why did you choose Pella?The team was able to custom fit a door to a very odd-sized opening.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Pella was more than 50% higher in price than the 5 competitive quotes for this job. Their solution to my problem was the best of the group, so I chose Pella, but the price makes me wary to call again.
Donna B.
Mc Leansville, NC
08/27/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Pella took the time with what ever questions we had. The sales man brought a sample window to show us. All windows were measured and my backdoor needed help.
Virginia T.
Rural Hall, NC
08/27/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We have Pella windows so it made sense to purchase Pella doors. The windows are high quality and so are the doors. The doors are expensive but they are absolutely beautiful!
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Doug is a great salesman! The installers were polite and very neat, cleaned and vacuumed afterwards. Stayed on task and completed the job in 1 day.
Dudley B.
Winston Salem, NC
08/20/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Previous experience with window replacement by Pella
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Our initial install date was not met, because our door was 'destroyed' by a loading accident at the local warehouse, apparently. However the team did communicate well, apologize and reschedule ASAP.
Frank H.
Mebane, NC
08/20/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?the cost is to high
Tim J.
Elon, NC
08/13/2018
Why did you choose Pella?The salesman did not do a today only price on the Windows so we had time to decide
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Very smooth
Linda J.
Winston Salem, NC
08/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I ask several friends who had built houses. My son-in-law who is a project manager for a company that builds houses recommended Pella and the research I did on line and reading about what was available convinced me that Pelli was the best for my house.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?After they were installed I noticed that the locks on the side windows for the bay window were different. The other three windows have automatic locks but the bay window has a Manuel lock. We have planted holly bushes around the bay window which will make it uncomfortable for someone to break in but if they decide to break one of the side windows they can reach in and unlock the window. There was no explanation given so maybe this is the only way the side widows are manufactured but it does present a concern because the bay window is low to the ground.
Currently displaying page 1 of 2 review pages
  • 1
  • 2