Pella Greensboro, North Carolina Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.5/5 based on 83 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Kenneth S.
Clayton, NC
05/16/2017
Why did you choose Pella?We felt they were a reputable company with good quality products
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Everything and everyone was great. I think it would help with cleanup and protect floors a little better to maybe put a sheet or covering down at the windows as work is done.
Jack S.
Pfafftown, NC
05/15/2017
Why did you choose Pella?because I didn't think I'd have the problems associated with less expensive alternatives
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?I'm still waiting on your follow through and solutions to the unexpected problems, and, for the screens to come in that I ordered by phone with the sales rep before the installation even occurred.
Paul C.
Raleigh, NC
05/15/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Reputation of Pella
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Only that your products do not work in two of my windows and I will have to look at another vendor for them.
Karl D.
Gastonia, NC
05/09/2017
Why did you choose Pella?this is the 2nd installation and same installers.
James N.
Charlotte, NC
05/09/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Bryce went above and beyond to answer our all of our questions while providing excellent customer service.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?positive
Margaret N.
Pinehurst, NC
05/03/2017
Why did you choose Pella?REPLACED ORIGINAL DOORS
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?EXCELLENT , AND SKILLED QUALITY WORKMENSHIP
Tim C.
Roanoke, VA
05/01/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Great for resale and they are well known to be high quality
Lee & Keith R.
Burnsville, NC
05/01/2017
Why did you choose Pella?New to this area...googled Aluminum Clad wooden windows and Pella seemed to have the product that we were looking for.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation crew did very good work.
Edward L.
Maggie Valley, NC
05/01/2017
Why did you choose Pella?overall quality.
Judy C.
Fletcher, NC
04/24/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Not sure. Quality. Will stand behind your product. Fix until right. Wanted a quality door.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Great workers. Follow up fantastic. Would get Pella products again because they care. I know they will be beside me for possible problems
Currently displaying page 1 of 9 review pages